تعقب الهاتف GPS للجوال

  • آمن

  • سهل

  • غير بارز

  • حفظ الطاقة

يتيح لك جهاز تعقب الهاتف GPS هذا تتبع موقع GPS للجهاز المستهدف مع الوقت والموقع التفصيليين.

    لماذا تختار Aispyer GPS Phone Tracker لنظام Android؟

    • تعرف على الموقع الحالي لأحبائك مع الوقت ، والحفاظ على سلامتهم.

    • عرض المكان الحالي والتعامل مع الموقع الحقيقي للجهاز الهدف.

    • جهاز تعقب الهاتف GPS هذا صغير الحجم ولن يجذب أي انتباه.

    • يقوم متعقب الهاتف المحمول GPS بتحديث الموقع مرة واحدة في الساعة ، ويجعلك تعرف أحدث موقع للهدف.

    كيفية استخدام Aispyer GPS Phone Tracker؟

    الخطوة 1

    قم بإنشاء حساب على موقع الويب عن طريق إدخال عنوان البريد الإلكتروني وكلمة مرور جديدة.

    الخطوة 2

    قم بتنزيل وتثبيت تطبيق Aispyer على الجهاز المستهدف.
    إنه سهل وغير مزعج.

    الخطوه 3

    الآن يمكنك البدء في تتبع مكان وجود الجهاز المستهدف الحالي وسجل المواقع.

    تريد أن تعرف الموقع الحالي لأحبائك؟ هل تريد تحذير أطفالك عندما يحاولون الدخول إلى المنطقة المحظورة أو في مكان خطير؟ مع تطبيق Aispyer GPS لتعقب الهاتف ، يمكنك تتبع موقع الأجهزة المستهدفة بخطوات سهلة ، والحصول على التحديث في الوقت الحقيقي للموقع الحالي للجهاز المستهدف.


    ما هو تتبع الموقع؟

    يعني تتبع الموقع بشكل عام تتبع الموقع الحالي لشخص أو جهاز. بفضل تقنية GPS ، أصبح من السهل إجراء تتبع الموقع. تحتوي معظم الهواتف الذكية على شريحة GPS في الداخل ، والتي تمكن تطبيقات تتبع الموقع من العمل دون أي مشكلة.

    كيف يمكنني تتبع شخص دون أن يعلمهم؟

    من السهل تتبع موقع الشخص سراً. ستحتاج فقط إلى إنشاء حساب على Aispyer ، ثم تثبيت التطبيق على الهاتف المستهدف. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Aispyer الخاص بك وتتبع موقع GPS للجهاز المستهدف.

    كيفية عرض سجل المواقع لهاتفي؟

    يمكنك استخدام تطبيق خرائط Google لعرض سجل المواقع الخاص بك. تحتاج إلى بدء تطبيق خرائط Google والنقر على أيقونة النقاط الثلاث للدخول إلى المزيد من الخيارات. ثم اختر مخططك الزمني وحدد التقويم لاختيار تاريخ محدد. بعد ذلك ، ستتمكن من عرض سجل المواقع لجهازك.

    نصائح وحيل تعقب الهاتف GPS

    جهاز تتبع الهاتف المحمول الأكثر أمانًا وموثوقية لنظام Android

    بيان:

    تم تصميم AiSpyer للاستخدام القانوني فقط. إنه برنامج لمراقبة الهاتف الذكي والكمبيوتر اللوحي يتم استخدامه فقط بهدف الرقابة الأبوية على الاطفال ، من قبل أرباب العمل لمراقبة الأجهزة التي ينتمون إليها والتي يعمل عليها الموظفون ، على جهاز مملوك لك او بموافقة مالك الجهاز.

    من المحتمل أن يؤدي عدم القيام بذلك إلى انتهاك القانون المعمول به والذي قد يؤدي إلى فرض عقوبات مالية وجنائية صارمة على المخالف. يجب عليك استشارة المستشار القانوني الخاص بك فيما يتعلق بشرعية استخدام التطبيق بالطريقة التي تنوي استخدامها قبل التسجيل وتنزيلها وتثبيتها واستخدامها. لا يمكن تحميل Aispyer المسؤولية إذا اختار المستخدم مراقبة جهاز لا يحق للمستخدم مراقبته ؛ ولا يمكن لـ Aispyer تقديم المشورة القانونية فيما يتعلق باستخدام البرنامج.


    Copyright © 2021 Aispyer , AiSpyer Studio. All rights reserved.

GPS Phone Tracker for Mobile

Secure
Easy
Unobtrusive
Power Saving

This GPS phone tracker enables you to track GPS location of the target device with detailed time and location.

Why Choose Aispyer GPS Phone Tracker for Android?

  • Knowing about the current location of your loved ones with detaield time, and keep them safe.

  • View the current whereabouts and handle the real-time location of the target device.

  • This GPS phone tracker is a very small in size and it'll never attract any attention.

  • The GPS mobile tracker updates location once an hour, makes you know the latest location of the target.

How to Use Aispyer GPS Phone Tracker?

Step 1

Create an account on the website by entering the email address and a new password.

Step 2

Download and install Aispyer app on the target device.
It's easy and unobtrusive.

Step 3

Now you can start tracking the current whereabouts and location history of the target device.

Want to know the current location of your loved ones? Want to warn your kids when they're attempting to step into the restricted area or somewhere dangerous? With Aispyer GPS phone tracker app, you're able to track location of the target devices with easy steps, and get the real-time update of current location of target device.


What is Location Tracking?

Location tracking, in general, means to track the current location of a person or a device. With the GPS technology, location tracking becomes easy to be done. Most of the smartphones have GPS chip inside, which enables location tracking apps to work without any issue.

How Can I Track Someone without Letting Them Know?

It's easy to track the location of a person secretly. You'll only need to create an account on Aispyer, and then install the app on the target phone. After that, you can log in your Aispyer account and track GPS location of target device.

How to View the Location History of My Phone?

You can use the Google Maps app to veiw your location history. You need to start Google Maps app and tap the Three Dots icon to enter More Options. Then choose Your Timeline and select Calendar to choose a specific date. After that, you'll be able to view the location history of your device.

GPS Phone Tracker Tips & Tricks

The Most Secure and Reliable Mobile Phone Tracker for Android

Disclaimer:

Aispyer IS DESIGNED FOR LEGAL USE ONLY. It is a smartphone and tablet monitoring software that shall be used only with the aim of parental control of their children, by employers to monitor the devices which belong to them and on which the employee’s work, on a device which is of your ownership, and by you with a consent of a device owner.

Failure to do so is likely to result in violation of applicable law that could result in severe monetary and criminal penalties imposed on the violator. You should consult your own legal advisor with respect to legality of using the application in the manner you intend to use it prior to registering, downloading, installing, and using it. Aispyer cannot be held responsible if a user chooses to monitor a device the user does not have the right to monitor; nor can Aispyer provide legal advice regarding the use of the software.

Copyright © 2020 , AiSpyer Studio. All rights reserved.