برامج مراقبة الهاتف
  • مراقبة الصور والتطبيقات ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني والتقويم وكلوجر والمزيد

  • مراقبة نشاط الهاتف مثل موقع GPS والرسائل النصية القصيرة وسجلات المكالمات ومعلومات الاتصال

  • راقب سجل التصفح والنشاط لمنع طفلك

  • راقب النشاط الاجتماعي الأكثر شيوعًا مثل facebook و whatsapp و instagram و skype وما إلى ذلك


    مع تقنيات القرصنة الحالية والبرامج المتطورة ، من السهل جدًا على أي طرف ثالث مراقبة هاتفك المحمول. في حال أردت التعلمكيفية معرفة ما إذا كان هاتفك قيد التتبع ثم هناك 10 طرق أصيلة لاكتشاف مثل هذا الخرق. من الضروري جدًا أن تتعلم كل هذه الطرق بالتفصيل لحماية مصالحك.

    الجزء 1. كيف أعرف ما إذا كان شخص ما يتتبع بلديphone

    صعوبة إغلاق الجهاز

    إذا كنت تريد أن تتعلمكيفية معرفة ما إذا كان هاتفك قيد المراقبةأو لا يعتبر هذا أحد أكثر الطرق كفاءة للقيام بذلك. قد تجد صعوبة في إيقاف تشغيل هاتفك لأن برنامج التجسس عادة ما يستمر في العمل في الخلفية. تحقق من شاشة هاتفك المحمول ، إذا لم يتحول إلى اللون الأسود حتى بعد إيقاف التشغيل ، فهذا دليل على أن شخصًا ما يراقبك.

    زيادة درجة حرارة البطارية

    في حالة عدم ممارسة ألعاب الفيديو أو تصفح الإنترنت على جهازك المحمول كثيرًا ، إلا أن جهازك يسخن مبكرًا جدًا. ثم تحتاج إلى فحص جهازك بحثًا عن برامج التجسس. تستخدم معظم تطبيقات التتبع عمر بطارية هاتفك مما يجعلها ساخنة.

    الاستخدام العالي للبيانات

    تستخدم معظم برامج التجسس لجمع المعلومات من الجهاز المستهدف من خلال وضع التخفي. تستخدم هذه التطبيقات بيانات مزود الخدمة الخاص بك لإرسال معلومات خاصة إلى الطرف الثالث. وبالتالي على الرغم من أنك لا تستخدم هاتفك لتصفح الإنترنت ، فسوف تحصل على مبلغ مرتفع لتصفح البيانات.

    إعادة تشغيل غير متوقعة

    في حال كنت بحاجة إلى التعلمكيف تعرف ما إذا كان هاتفك يخضع للمراقبة؟ثم عليك أن ترى ما إذا كان هاتفك يتم إعادة تشغيله في وقت قصير أم لا. في معظم الأحيان عندما يحاول المتسللون اختراق نظامك ، سيتم إعادة تشغيل هاتفك المحمول في غضون مهلة قصيرة.

    أصوات غريبة أثناء إجراء المكالمة

    قد تحصل على أصوات غريبة حتى عند إجراء مكالمة من هاتف محمول تم اختراقه من قبل المتسللين. تحاول معظم الأطراف الخارجية غير الأخلاقية النقر على محادثات الأشخاص أثناء محادثة وسرقة معلومات خاصة.

    رسائل غير متوقعة

    عندما يتم اختراق هاتفك المحمول ، فمن الممكن أن تتلقى رسائل تحتوي على نص غريب. تحتوي معظم هذه الرسائل على رموز غريبة وتسلسلات عشوائية وما إلى ذلك ، حيث يستخدم المتسللون لغة الشفرة التي يحصل بها نظامك على رموز مفاجئة أثناء نوع التجسس.

    تدهور في عمر البطارية

    بسبب اختراق الهاتف المحمول ، قد تضطر أيضًا إلى المعاناة من تدهور عمر البطارية. تحتاج إلى النظر في الانخفاض المفاجئ في عمر البطارية عندما تحتاج إلى معرفة ذلككيفية معرفة ما إذا كان هاتفك قيد التتبعأم لا. تحتفظ معظم تطبيقات التجسس بتتبع العديد من الملفات على أجهزتك المحمولة بسبب ذلك ، من المحتمل أن تبدأ بطاريتك في التأخر في الأداء.

    معالجة بطيئة للجوّال

    في الوقت الحالي ، تم تجهيز معظم الهواتف المحمولة بأحدث الأجهزة والبرامج ، وبالتالي لا يتعين عليك التعامل مع المعالجة البطيئة حتى عند فتح العديد من التطبيقات في وقت واحد. إذا وجدت بالصدفة أنه تم تعليق جهازك المحمول بينهما ، حتى عندما تفتح تطبيقًا واحدًا ، فهذا دليل على أن شخصًا ما يتجسس عليك.

    الهواتف نشطة أثناء وضع الاستعداد

    هذه علامة أخرى ستسمح لك بذلككيف تعرف ما إذا كان هاتفك يخضع للمراقبة؟عندما يتم اختراق جهازك المحمول ، فقد يظل نشطًا أثناء وضع الاستعداد. ستتلقى أيضًا صوت رنين أثناء هذه الأحداث.

    وجود طلب جديد

    إذا رأيت أي تطبيق جديد على جهازك المحمول ، فهذا دليل على أن شخصًا ما يراقبك من موقع بعيد. يقوم المتسللون بتثبيت تطبيقات التجسس على أجهزتك المحمولة والتي تسرق البيانات سراً. يمكن بسهولة عرض معظم أجهزة القرصنة غير الأخلاقية التابعة لجهات خارجية على شاشتك الرئيسية.

    الجزء 2. كيفية العثور على برامج التجسس وإزالتها على خليتكPhone

    حلول لمستخدمي Android

    Anti Spy

    من خلال مساعدة هذا التطبيق سوف تحصل على التعلمكيفية معرفة ما إذا كان هاتفك قيد التتبعثم قم بإزالة أي برامج ضارة من النظام. هذا التطبيق سهل الاستخدام وسريع جدا. علاوة على ذلك ، لديك أيضًا فرصة لفحص تطبيقات إدارة الجهاز ويمكنك أيضًا التعرف على التطبيقات التي هي من مصدر غير معروف.

    الخطوة 1تثبيت مكافحة التجسس

    في البداية ، تحتاج إلى تنزيل Anti Spy على جهازك المحمول ، ثم افتحه وانقر على زر المسح.

    الخطوة 2الحصول على النتائج

    سيجعلك التطبيق على دراية ببرامج التجسس الموجودة على هاتف Android.

    الخطوه 3حذف برامج التجسس

    أخيرًا ، عليك فقط حذف البرامج الضارة مباشرة من جهازك المحمول.

    حلول لمستخدمي iOS

    أفيرا

    هذا هو أحد البرامج الأكثر كفاءة لجهاز iOS الذي يمكنك من خلاله بسهولة إزالة البرامج الضارة من هاتفك. واجهة المستخدم لهذا التطبيق جيدة جدًا وهي أيضًا منخفضة الحجم ، وبالتالي من السهل عليك الاحتفاظ بها على هاتفك.

    الخطوة 1افتح التطبيق

    تحتاج إلى تثبيت التطبيق ثم الاختيار من بين مختلف المجالات التي تحتاج إلى توفير الأمان لهاتفك.

    الخطوة 2تفحص النظام

    الآن ، عليك فحص نظام البريد الإلكتروني الذي قد يكون مصابًا بالبرامج الضارة.

    الخطوه 3كن آمنا

    بعد الضغط على زر المسح ، يبدأ التطبيق في مسح البريد الإلكتروني من تلقاء نفسه ويوفر لك النتيجة النهائية.

    الجزء 3. كيفية الحفاظ على هاتفكprotected

    استعد إعداد المصنع

    تعتبر إعادة ضبط هاتفك المحمول على إعدادات المصنع واحدة من أكثر الطرق فعالية التي يمكنك من خلالها التخلص بسهولة من برامج التجسس. تمنحك استعادة إعدادات المصنع طريقة لإعادة تثبيت صورة جديدة لنظام Android عبر هاتفك الذي يحتوي فقط على التطبيقات الافتراضية التي تقدمها الشركة المصنعة. من خلال هذه العملية ، يتم محو جميع تطبيقات التجسس من جهازك ، ولكن قبل ذلك تحتاج إلى إنشاء نسخة احتياطية من الملفات المهمة.

    تحديث نظام التشغيل

    إذا كنت تشك في أن شخصًا ما يتجسس على جهاز iPhone الخاص بك ، فمن المستحسن تحديث نظام التشغيل. في البداية ، يُطلب منك توفير نسخ احتياطي لملف نظامك على iTunes بحيث يمكنك تأمينها بسهولة. تتعرض أنظمة التشغيل عندما تصبح بالية للهجمات الإلكترونية والقرصنة.

    قفل الشاشة

    تتطلب معظم تطبيقات التجسس أن يتمكن الشخص من الوصول إلى جهازك فعليًا. وبالتالي تحتاج إلى الحصول على كلمة مرور عالية المستوى لجهازك المحمول. إذا كان ذلك ممكنًا ، استخدم الأحرف الكبيرة والصغيرة والرموز والأرقام. اجعل رمزك لا يقل عن 8 أحرف.

    اختيار الحذف اليدوي للملف

    في حالة ملاحظة بعض التطبيقات غير المرغوب فيها على جهازك المحمول ، فمن الضروري جدًا حذفها يدويًا. يستخدم معظم المتسللين برامج التجسس التي يمكنك رؤيتها بسهولة في كل لوحة معلومات الملفات الخاصة بجهازك المحمول.

    لا تحطم جهازك

    لا يوصى بكسر حماية جهاز iPhone الخاص بك لأنه يمكن أن يسمح للمتسللين بتثبيت برامج ضارة على جهازك. في حال قمت بكسر الحماية على هاتفك ، تأكد من تنزيل التطبيقات من مصادر أصلية.

    خاتمة

    إذا كنت تحاول التعلمكيفية معرفة ما إذا كان هاتفك قيد التتبعثم هناك عدة طرق يمكنك من خلالها اكتشافها. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك حتى اتخاذ خطوات مختلفة يمكنك من خلالها بسهولة إزالة المشكلات من Android و iPhone. إذا كان برنامج التجسس موجودًا على هاتفك المحمول ولكن لا يمكنك التعرف على مكانه الصحيح ، فهناك العديد من التطبيقات لهواتف iOS و Android. هذه التطبيقات سهلة الاستخدام لأنها تحتوي على ميزات واجهة المستخدم الرسومية الممتازة.

    برامج المراقبة

    جهاز تتبع الهاتف المحمول الأكثر أمانًا وموثوقية لنظام Android

    بيان:

    تم تصميم AiSpyer للاستخدام القانوني فقط. إنه برنامج لمراقبة الهاتف الذكي والكمبيوتر اللوحي يتم استخدامه فقط بهدف الرقابة الأبوية على الاطفال ، من قبل أرباب العمل لمراقبة الأجهزة التي ينتمون إليها والتي يعمل عليها الموظفون ، على جهاز مملوك لك او بموافقة مالك الجهاز.

    من المحتمل أن يؤدي عدم القيام بذلك إلى انتهاك القانون المعمول به والذي قد يؤدي إلى فرض عقوبات مالية وجنائية صارمة على المخالف. يجب عليك استشارة المستشار القانوني الخاص بك فيما يتعلق بشرعية استخدام التطبيق بالطريقة التي تنوي استخدامها قبل التسجيل وتنزيلها وتثبيتها واستخدامها. لا يمكن تحميل Aispyer المسؤولية إذا اختار المستخدم مراقبة جهاز لا يحق للمستخدم مراقبته ؛ ولا يمكن لـ Aispyer تقديم المشورة القانونية فيما يتعلق باستخدام البرنامج.


    Copyright © 2021 Aispyer , AiSpyer Studio. All rights reserved.

Phone Monitoring Software
  • Monitor photos, APPs, emails, calendar, keylogger and more

  • Monitor phone activity such as GPS location, SMS, call logs, contact information

  • Monitor browsing history and activity to prevent your kid

  • Monitor most popular social activity such as facebook, whatsapp, instagram, skype and so on


    With present day hacking technologies and sophisticated software it is very easy for a third party to keep an eye on your mobile phone. In case you want to learn how to find out if your phone is being tracked then there are 10 most authentic ways to detect such breach. It is very essential that you learn about all of such ways in detail to protect your interests.

    Part 1.How do I know if someone is tracking my phone

    Difficulty in shutting the device

    If you want to learn how to find out if your phone is being monitored or not then this is considered as one of the most proficient ways to do so. You might find it hard to shut your phone down as the spy software usually keeps on working in the background. Check your mobile phone’s screen, if it didn’t turned black even after switching off then it is a vindication that someone is keeping an eye on you.

    Increased temperature of battery

    In case you do not play video games or surf on your mobile device much but your device gets hot too early. Then you need to scan your device for spyware. Most of the tracking applications use battery life of your phone which causes it to get hot.

    High usage of data

    Most of the spyware software use to collect information from the targeted device through the stealth mode. These applications use data of your service provider to send private information to the third party. Thus even though you do not use your phone for net surfing you will get charged high amount for data surfing.

    Unexpected rebooting

    In case you need to learn How to Tell if Your Phone is Being Monitored? Then you have to see if your handset is getting rebooted at short notice or not. Most of the time when hackers try to breach your system then your mobile phone will get rebooted on short notice.

    Odd sounds while making call

    You may even get odd sounds when you make a call from a mobile phone which has been breached by hackers. Most of the unethical third parties try tapping conversations of people during a conversation and stealing private information.

    Unexpected messaging

    When your mobile phone gets hacked then it is possible that you get messages which have odd text. Most of these messages have weird symbols, random sequences etc. as hackers use code language with which your system get abrupt codes during the type of spying.

    Deterioration in battery life

    Due to mobile phone breach you also may have to suffer with deteriorated battery life. You need to look at sudden drop in the battery life when you need to know how to find out if your phone is being tracked or not. Most of the spy applications keep a track of several files on your mobile devices due to this it is a possibility that your battery might start to lag in performance.

    Slow mobile processing

    At present most of the mobile phones are equipped with latest hardware and software, thus you do not have to deal with slow processing even when you open several applications at once. If by chance you find that your mobile device gets hanged in between, even when you open single application then it is a vindication that someone is spying on you.

    Phones are active during standby mode

    This is another sign which will allow you about How to Tell if Your Phone is Being Monitored? When your mobile device is hacked then it may even stay active during standby mode. You will also receive ringing sound during such events.

    Presence of new application

    If you see any new application on your mobile device then it is a vindication that someone is monitoring you from remote location. Hackers install spying applications on your mobile devices which secretly steals the data. Most of these third-party unethical hacking devices can easily be showcased on your home screen.

    Part 2. How to Find and Remove Spy Software on Your Cell Phone

    Solutions for Android Users

    Anti Spy

    Through the help of this application you will get to learn how to find out if your phone is being tracked and then remove any malware from the system. This application is easy to use and it is very fast. Furthermore, you also get a chance to scan applications of device administration and can even learn about the applications which are from unknown source.

    Step1Install Anti Spy

    Initially, you need to download Anti Spy on your mobile device, then open it and click on scan button.

    Step2Get results

    Application will make you aware of the spyware present on your android phone.

    Step3Delete the spyware

    Lastly, you just have to delete the malware right from your mobile device.

    Solutions for iOS Users

    Avira

    This is one of the most proficient software for iOS device with which you can easily remove the malware from your handset. The user interface of this application is very good and it is also low in size, thus it is easy for you to keep it on your handset.

    Step1Open the application

    You need to install the application and then choose from various areas from which you need to provide security to your phone.

    Step2Scan the system

    Now, you have to scan system of email which might be infected with malware.

    Step3Be safe

    After pressing the scan button, the application starts to scan the email on its own and provides you end result.

    Part 3. How to keep your phone protected

    Restore the factory setting

    Restoring your mobile phone to factory setting is considered as one of the most effective ways with which you can easily get rid of spyware. Restoration to factory setting gives you a way to reinstall fresh image of Android over your phone which only has default applications which are offered by manufacturer. Through this process all of the spying applications get wiped out from your device, but before this you need to create backup of important files.

    Update the OS

    In case you suspect that someone is spying over your iPhone then it is recommended update the operating system. Initially you are required to provide file backup of your system on iTunes so that you can easily secure them. Operating systems when become obsolete get prone to cyber attack and hacking.

    Lock your screen

    Most of the spy applications require that a person should physically access your device. Thus you need to acquire a high level password for your mobile device. If possible then use upper, lowercase letters, symbols and numbers. Make your code at least 8 characters long.

    Opt for manual deletion of file

    In case you notice some unwanted applications on your mobile device then it is very essential to delete them manually. Most of the cases hackers use spying software which you can easily see in all files dashboard of your mobile device.

    Don’t jailbreak your device

    It is not recommended to jailbreak your iPhone as it can allow hackers to install malware on your handset. In case you did jailbreak your phone then make sure to download applications from genuine sources.

    Conclusion

    If you are trying to learn how to find out if your phone is being tracked then there are several ways with which you can detect it. Furthermore, you can even take different steps with which you can easily remove the issues from your Android and iPhone. If the spyware is present on your mobile phone but you aren’t able to acknowledge its correct place then there are several Apps for iOS and Android handsets. These Apps are easy to use since they have excellent GUI features.

    Monitoring Software

    Disclaimer:

    Aispyer IS DESIGNED FOR LEGAL USE ONLY. It is a smartphone and tablet monitoring software that shall be used only with the aim of parental control of their children, by employers to monitor the devices which belong to them and on which the employee’s work, on a device which is of your ownership, and by you with a consent of a device owner.

    Failure to do so is likely to result in violation of applicable law that could result in severe monetary and criminal penalties imposed on the violator. You should consult your own legal advisor with respect to legality of using the application in the manner you intend to use it prior to registering, downloading, installing, and using it. Aispyer cannot be held responsible if a user chooses to monitor a device the user does not have the right to monitor; nor can Aispyer provide legal advice regarding the use of the software.


    Copyright © 2021 , AiSpyer Studio. All rights reserved.