تعقب SMS للجوال

  • آمن

  • سهل

  • غير بارز

  • حفظ الطاقة

يتيح لك تطبيق Aispyer SMS Tracker تتبع الرسائل النصية وعرض المحتوى التفصيلي في المرفق من الرسائل النصية.

    لماذا تختار Aispyer SMS Tracker لنظام Android؟

    • تطبيق تعقب SMS هذا تطبيق تعقب خفيف الوزن ولا يجذب أي انتباه.

    • يتيح لك هذا التطبيق عرض جميع الرسائل النصية المرسلة والمستلمة من هاتف أو جهاز لوحي هدفك.

    • يُسمح لك أيضًا بتنزيل مرفقات الوسائط من الرسائل النصية إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر أو الهاتف المحمول.

    • يمكنك أيضًا تحليل محفوظات الرسائل من الهدف ، ومعرفة تردد الدردشة.

    كيفية تتبع الرسائل النصية على الهاتف المحمول مع Aispyer؟

    الخطوة 1

    زيارة aispyer.com وإنشاء
    حساب خاص بك.

    الخطوة 2

    قم بتنزيل وتثبيت تطبيق Aispyer
    على الجهاز المستهدف.

    الخطوه 3

    الآن يمكنك البدء في تتبع الرسائل النصية و iMessages و MMS على جهاز الهدف المحمول

    قد تعرف أن أطفالك يتواصلون مع أشخاص آخرين باستخدام الرسائل النصية أو رسائل الوسائط المتعددة أو iMessages ، ولكن مع من يتحدثون؟ كم مرة يتواصلون؟ مع Aispyer SMS tracker ، ستتمكن من معرفة جميع التفاصيل بسهولة ، بما في ذلك تاريخ ووقت الرسائل النصية المرسلة والمستلمة و iMessages ، ومرفقات الوسائط من الرسائل.


    ما أنواع الرسائل التي يمكن تتبعها باستخدام Aispyer؟

    يمكن لـ Aispyer تعقب الرسائل النصية تتبع الرسائل النصية ورسائل Facebook Messenger ورسائل WhatsApp ورسائل Snapchat ومرفقات الوسائط من الرسائل.

    كيف يمكنني رؤية الرسائل النصية من iPhone آخر؟

    ستتمكن من رؤية الرسائل النصية من iPhone آخر باستخدام iCloud. ستحتاج إلى أن يكون لديك نفس حساب iCloud على كل من iPhone ، وبعد ذلك يمكنك إعداد الإعدادات لجهاز iPhone الخاص بك. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك دمج الرسائل من جهاز iPhone الآخر مع جهازك ، وستتمكن من عرض الرسائل من جهاز iPhone الآخر.

    هل يمكنك الوصول إلى iMessage لشخص آخر؟

    إذا كان لديك حساب iCloud وكلمة المرور الخاصة بالجهاز الآخر ، فستتمكن من رؤية iMessages على جهازه. ومع ذلك ، يمكن للشخص الآخر أيضًا استخدام نفس الطريقة لتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب iCloud الخاص بك ومن ثم رؤية iMessages التي أرسلتها أو تلقيتها. إذا كنت ترغب في تجنب الوصول إلى حسابك على iCloud ، فسيتعين عليك الإقلاع عن استخدام iMessage مع iCloud هذا ، أو التأكد من عدم تسرب الحساب وكلمة المرور إلى أي شخص آخر.

    نصائح وحيل تعقب الرسائل النصية

    جهاز تتبع الهاتف المحمول الأكثر أمانًا وموثوقية لنظام Android

    بيان:

    تم تصميم AiSpyer للاستخدام القانوني فقط. إنه برنامج لمراقبة الهاتف الذكي والكمبيوتر اللوحي يتم استخدامه فقط بهدف الرقابة الأبوية على الاطفال ، من قبل أرباب العمل لمراقبة الأجهزة التي ينتمون إليها والتي يعمل عليها الموظفون ، على جهاز مملوك لك او بموافقة مالك الجهاز.

    من المحتمل أن يؤدي عدم القيام بذلك إلى انتهاك القانون المعمول به والذي قد يؤدي إلى فرض عقوبات مالية وجنائية صارمة على المخالف. يجب عليك استشارة المستشار القانوني الخاص بك فيما يتعلق بشرعية استخدام التطبيق بالطريقة التي تنوي استخدامها قبل التسجيل وتنزيلها وتثبيتها واستخدامها. لا يمكن تحميل Aispyer المسؤولية إذا اختار المستخدم مراقبة جهاز لا يحق للمستخدم مراقبته ؛ ولا يمكن لـ Aispyer تقديم المشورة القانونية فيما يتعلق باستخدام البرنامج.

    Copyright © 2021 Aispyer , AiSpyer Studio. All rights reserved.

SMS Tracker for Mobile

  • Secure

  • Easy

  • Unobtrusive

  • Power Saving

Aispyer SMS Tracker app enables you to track text messages, and view detailed content in the attachment from text messages.

Why Choose Aispyer SMS Tracker for Android?

  • This SMS tracker app is a lightweight tracker app and doesn't attract any attention.

  • This app enables you to view all the sent and received text messages from your target's phone or tablet.

  • You're also allowed to download media attachments from the text messages to your computer or mobile.

  • You can also analyze the message history from the target, and learn the chat frequency.

How to Track Text Messages on Mobile with Aispyer?

Step 1

Visit aispyer.com and create
an account of your own.

Step 2

Download and install Aispyer app
on target device.

Step 3

Now you can start tracking text messages, iMessages and MMS on target's mobile device

You may know your kids are communicating with other people using text messages, MMS or iMessages, but who are they talking to? How often do they communicate?With Aispyer SMS tracker, you'll be able to know all the details easily, including the date and time of sent & received text messages and iMessages, the media attachments from the messages.


What kinds of Messages can be tracked with Aispyer?

Aispyer text message tracker can track text messages, Facebook Messenger Messages, WhatsApp messages, Snapchat messages, and media attachments from the messages.

How Can I See Text Messages from Another iPhone?

You'll be able to see the text messages from another iPhone with iCloud. You'll need to have the same iCloud account on both iPhones, and then you can make up settings for your iPhone. After that, you can merge the messages from the other iPhone with your device, and you'll able to view the messages from the other iPhone.

Can You access someone else's iMessage?

If you have the iCloud account and password of the other device, you'll be able see the iMessages on his/her device. However, the other person can also use the same method to log in your iCloud account and then see the iMessages you sent or received. If you want to avoid your iCloud account being accessed, you'll have to quit using iMessage with this iCloud, or ensure that the account and password will never be leaked to anyone else.

Text Messages Tracker Tips & Tricks

The Most Secure and Reliable Mobile Phone Tracker for Android

Disclaimer:

Aispyer IS DESIGNED FOR LEGAL USE ONLY. It is a smartphone and tablet monitoring software that shall be used only with the aim of parental control of their children, by employers to monitor the devices which belong to them and on which the employee’s work, on a device which is of your ownership, and by you with a consent of a device owner.

Failure to do so is likely to result in violation of applicable law that could result in severe monetary and criminal penalties imposed on the violator. You should consult your own legal advisor with respect to legality of using the application in the manner you intend to use it prior to registering, downloading, installing, and using it. Aispyer cannot be held responsible if a user chooses to monitor a device the user does not have the right to monitor; nor can Aispyer provide legal advice regarding the use of the software.

Copyright © 2020 , AiSpyer Studio. All rights reserved.