تتبع هاتف مفقود باستخدام رقم IMEI

  • تعقب موقع أي جهاز.

  • الوصول إلى المكالمات والرسائل النصية والتفاعل عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

  • ميزة تسجيل المفاتيح الخاصة.

    • Home
    • Tracker Apps
    • كيفية تعقب هاتف مفقود باستخدام رقم IMEI

    هل استثمرت للتو في هاتف وفقدته عن طريق الخطأ؟ في هذه الحالة ، فإن أكبر مخاوفك التي قد تواجهها هو فقدان بياناتك الشخصية ومقاطع الفيديو والصور وجهات الاتصال وما إلى ذلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا كان لديك بعض المستندات المهمة في الجهاز ، فهناك خطر فقدان المعلومات السرية أيضًا. في مثل هذا السيناريو ، فإن العثور على الهاتف هو الخيار الوحيد الذي تركت معه. هناك الكثيرتعقب الهاتف IMEIالتطبيقات التي يمكنك استخدامها. يمكنك أيضًا محو بياناتك الخاصة المحتوى من الجهاز عن بُعد. في مثل هذه التطبيقات ، عليك ببساطة إدخال رقم IMEI الخاص بك وستتمكن من الوصول إلى الموقع الحقيقي لجهازك.

    الجزء 1. ما هوIMEI?

    IMEI (الهوية الدولية للمعدات المتنقلة) هي رمز هوية فريد مكون من 15 رقمًا مصرح به من قبل GSMA ويعمل بمثابة شهادة هوية لهاتف فردي. إذا كنت تعرف رقم IMEI الخاص بك ، يصبح من السهل تتبع الهاتف في حالة فقد هاتفك أو سرقته. من خلال هذا الرقم ، لا يزال بإمكانك الوصول إلى التحكم في بعض الوظائف الحيوية لهاتفك. باستخدام هذا ، يمكنك محاولة تتبع جهازك باستخدام تطبيق أو موقع على الإنترنت. أنت أيضا تستطيع تعزيز إجراءاتها الأمنية بحيث لا يتمكن من سرقها من استخدامها.

    الجزء 2. كيفية العثور على IMEINumber?

    نظرًا لأنك معروف جيدًا بالدور المهم لرقم IMEI في العثور على جهازك وتشغيله ، فإليك ثلاث طرق للحصول عليه.

    استخدم الرمز للحصول على رقم IMEI الخاص بك

    إنها أبسط وأكثر الطرق شيوعًا لمعرفة رقم IMEI الخاص بك وتعمل مع كل جهاز. لمعرفة رقم IMEI الخاص بك ، يمكنك طلب # 06 # * والرقم الذي يظهر على الفور على الشاشة هو رقم IMEI الخاص بك. إذا كان جهازك يدعم بطاقة SIM المزدوجة وكلتا الفتحتين قيد الاستخدام ، فسوف يعرض رقمين IMEI لكل من بطاقة SIM على التوالي. أهم شيء يجب معرفته هو أن رقم IMEI لا يتغير بغض النظر عن عدد المرات التي تقوم فيها بتغيير بطاقة SIM.

     track a lost phone using IMEI number
    تحقق في إعداد جهازك

    الطريقة الثانية للعثور على IMEI الخاص بك هي الوصول إلى إعداد جهازك. لذلك ، انتقلت إلى خيار إعداد هاتفك. بعد الانتقال إلى خيار الإعداد ، قم بالتمرير لأسفل القائمة وابحث عن الخيار "حول الجهاز أو النظام" ، بعد العثور على الخيار ، انقر فوقه. عند النقر فوق الخيار ، ستظهر القائمة التالية على الشاشة حيث يتعين عليك البحث عن الخيار "الحالة أو حول الهاتف". بمجرد النقر فوق الخيار ، ستجد رقم IMEI ضمن القائمة المقدمة. في بعض الأحيان ، قد يختلف هذا الإجراء وفقًا للاختلاف في ماركة الهاتف وطرازه ، ولكنك ستحصل على IMEI ضمن خيار الإعداد فقط.

     track a lost phone using IMEI number-Check in your device setting
    لاحظ جهازك بشكل صحيح

    الطريقة الثالثة للعثور على IMEI الخاص بك هي ملاحظة سطح هاتفك الذكي بشكل صحيح. يمكن طباعته على الجانب الخلفي لهاتفك على الغلاف الخلفي. أيضا ، في بعض الأجهزة يمكن طباعتها على الجانب الخلفي من بطارية الإزالة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على رقم IMEI على الدرج أو فتحة بطاقة SIM. في بعض الأحيان ، يتم تقديمه أيضًا على صندوق هاتفك المحمول ، لذا حاول ألا تدمره أو ترميه.

     track a lost phone using IMEI number-Notice your device properly

    الجزء 3. كيفية تتبع هاتف مفقود باستخدام IMEInumber

    هناك الكثير منتعقب الهاتف IMEIالتطبيق متاح على الإنترنت ، حيث أصبح "تطبيق مضاد للسرقة ومتتبع IMEI في جميع مواقع الهاتف" أكثر شيوعًا بين الأشخاص. يساعدك في تتبع هاتفك فقط عن طريق إدخال رقم IMEI في مربع البحث الخاص به. بمجرد إدخال الرقم والنقر فوق الزر "التالي" ، يمنحك الموقع الدقيق لجهازك المفقود على الشاشة. أفضل شيء في هذا التطبيق هو أنه لا يتأخر أو لا يتطابق الموقع. إذا كنت تبحث أيضًاكيفية تعقب هاتف مفقود باستخدام رقم IMEIثم هنا إجراء خطوة بخطوة لمساعدتك.

    الخطوة 1 تنزيل التطبيق

    ابحث عن التطبيق على متجر Play أو Google play ، واعثر على "تطبيق AntiTheft & IMEI Tracker All Phone Location" على جهازك. الشيء المهم الذي يجب تذكره هو التأكد من أن هاتفك يجب أن يعمل على برنامج Android 4.4 أو أعلى.

     track a lost phone using IMEI number

    الخطوة 2 السماح بالإذن

    بعد تثبيت التطبيق ، قم بفتحه ومنح جميع الأذونات التي يطلبها بما في ذلك المكالمات وجهات الاتصال والرسائل القصيرة والتخزين وكذلك الموقع. كل هذه الأذونات ضرورية لمعرفة هواتفك لأنها تلعب دورًا مهمًا في تعزيز قدراتها الوظيفية.

     track a lost phone using IMEI number

    الخطوه 3

    اضغط على زر "متابعة" بعد مشاهدة إعلان تجاري قصير ، هذا التطبيق مجاني تمامًا ولكن الأشياء هي أنه يتضمن الإعلانات التي عليك مشاهدتها. لسوء الحظ ، لا يمكنك تخطي الإعلان ولن تتمكن من الانتقال إلى الخطوة التالية بدونه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب مراعاة أنه لا تحاول قطع الإعلانات لأنه في بعض الأحيان قد يؤدي إلى التأخر.

     track a lost phone using IMEI number

    الخطوة 4

    بعد تثبيت التطبيق بشكل صحيح واستكمال جميع الإجراءات الشكلية ، أدخل رقم IMEI للجهاز المفقود أو المسروق واضغط على زر المسار. ستظهر شاشة صغيرة على جهازك مع قائمة بالأماكن التي تم الوصول إلى هاتفك من خلالها إلى جانب الموقع الدقيق لجهازك.

     track a lost phone using IMEI number

    الجزء 4. كيفية تتبع الهاتف الخليوي باستخدام التطبيقeasily?

    يعد تعقب الهواتف المحمولة هي المهمة الأكثر شيوعًا التي يقوم بها معظم الناس عندما يفقدون هاتفهم. هناك العديد من الطرق لتتبع موقع الهاتف الخلوي مجانًا عبر تطبيقات موثوقة ومواقع عبر الإنترنت. Aispyer هو التطبيق الأكثر شعبية بين الأشخاص الذين يفكرونكيفية تعقب هاتف مفقود باستخدام رقم IMEI. يسمح لك متعقب GPS للهاتف بتتبع الموقع الحالي ووقت وتاريخ الجهاز. هناك العديد من الميزات الأخرى مثل الرسائل القصيرة تعقب ، تعقب الاتصال ، تعقب التطبيق وما إلى ذلك باستخدام يمكنك مراقبة جهازك.

    دلائل الميزات
    • يمكن أن يساعد هذا التطبيق في تعقب موقع أي جهاز في غضون مهلة قصيرة ويقدم أيضًا معلومات تفصيلية حول الموقع جنبًا إلى جنب مع التوقيت.
    • يمكنك الوصول إلى المكالمات والرسائل النصية وتفاعل الوسائط الاجتماعية من خلال جهازك المفقود.
    • يمكنك أيضًا عرض الإشارات المرجعية أو الروابط أو عناوين URL التي يتم زيارتها بشكل متكرر وسجل التصفح جنبًا إلى جنب مع توقيت الجهاز المسروق.
    • الأداة مفيدة للغاية ولن تخلق أي مشكلة في العثور على الجهاز.
    • هناك أيضًا ميزة تسجيل المفتاح التي تتيح لك التحقق من استخدام المفتاح والرسائل المكتوبة باستخدام هاتفك.

    إذا كنت لا تزال مرتبكًاكيفية تتبع هاتف أندرويد المفقود باستخدام رقم IMEIعبر Aispyerفإن هذا الإجراء خطوة بخطوة سيساعدك كثيرًا ؛

    الخطوة 1 التسجيل للحصول على حساب

    أولاً ، يجب عليك إنشاء حساب على موقع الويب الرسمي الخاص بهم ثم شراء الإصدار المميز من التطبيق. بعد الانتهاء من الدفع ، ستحصل على رابط التنزيل على معرف البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك ، قم بتنزيل التطبيق من الرابط وتثبيته في الهاتف المستهدف الذي تريد تتبعه. بعد تثبيت التطبيق ، سيُطلب منك إدخال المفتاح الذي يتم توفيره لك عبر البريد الإلكتروني. بمجرد إدخال المفتاح ، سيُسمح لك بالنقر فوق الزر "التالي".

    بمجرد بدء تثبيت التطبيق ، سيتعين عليك أيضًا السماح بكل الإذن الذي طُلب منك السماح به بعد النقر على زر "التالي".

    How to track cell phone using app easily- Aispyer

    الخطوة 2 بدء تتبع

    بمجرد تثبيت التطبيق في الهاتف المستهدف ، سيختفي تلقائيًا وسيبدأ العمل في الخلفية. هذه هي أفضل طريقة للعثور على جهازك دون جعل الشخص على دراية بالتتبع. الآن ، يمكنك الانتقال إلى لوحة المعلومات من موقع الويب للوصول إلى وظائف أخرى للعثور على جهازك المسروق.

     How to track cell phone using app easily-start tracking

    الخطوه 3 تحقق من الموقع في علامة تبويب الموقع

    بعد دخول لوحة التحكم ، عليك الضغط على زر "الموقع" في الجانب الأيسر من علامة التبويب أو الشاشة. في هذا يمكنك رؤية الموقع الحقيقي للهاتف المستهدف في الوقت الحقيقي دون إخطار الهاتف المستهدف. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا الوصول إلى موقع آخر زار عليه الجهاز المسروق لفترة طويلة مع الوقت والمدة.

    How to track cell phone using app easily

    خاتمة:

    الوقت الحاضر،تعقب الهاتف IMEIالتطبيقات تزداد شعبية بسبب زيادة معدل الجريمة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يساعد أيضًا في استرداد البيانات من الجهاز المسروق. يمكنك تثبيت aispyer في جهازك مسبقًا للتأكد من أنه يمكنك تتبع الهاتف بسهولة في حالة فقدانه. أفضل شيء هو أنه سهل الاستخدام.

    إذا كنت تمر أيضًا بنفس الموقف ، فإن تثبيت Aispyer في جهازك يمكن أن يكون مفيدًا للأشخاص الذين يشعرون بالارتباك فيكيفية تعقب هاتف مفقود باستخدام رقم imeiلأنها تساعد في معرفة الموقع الحقيقي للجهاز.

    تطبيقات المقتفي

    جهاز تتبع الهاتف المحمول الأكثر أمانًا وموثوقية لنظام Android

    بيان:

    تم تصميم AiSpyer للاستخدام القانوني فقط. إنه برنامج لمراقبة الهاتف الذكي والكمبيوتر اللوحي يتم استخدامه فقط بهدف الرقابة الأبوية على الاطفال ، من قبل أرباب العمل لمراقبة الأجهزة التي ينتمون إليها والتي يعمل عليها الموظفون ، على جهاز مملوك لك او بموافقة مالك الجهاز.

    من المحتمل أن يؤدي عدم القيام بذلك إلى انتهاك القانون المعمول به والذي قد يؤدي إلى فرض عقوبات مالية وجنائية صارمة على المخالف. يجب عليك استشارة المستشار القانوني الخاص بك فيما يتعلق بشرعية استخدام التطبيق بالطريقة التي تنوي استخدامها قبل التسجيل وتنزيلها وتثبيتها واستخدامها. لا يمكن تحميل Aispyer المسؤولية إذا اختار المستخدم مراقبة جهاز لا يحق للمستخدم مراقبته ؛ ولا يمكن لـ Aispyer تقديم المشورة القانونية فيما يتعلق باستخدام البرنامج.


    Copyright © 2021 Aispyer , AiSpyer Studio. All rights reserved.

Track a lost phone using IMEI number

  • Track down the location of any device.

  • Access calls, text messages, and social media interaction.

  • Own key logger feature.


    Did you just invested in a phone and lost it accidently? In this situation, the biggest fear that you may face is losing your personal data, videos, images, contact etc. In addition, if you are having some important documents in the device then there is a threat of loss of confidential information as well. In such scenario finding the phone is the only option you are left with. There are many IMEI phone trackerapplications that you can use. You can also wipe out your private content from the device remotely. In such apps, you simply have to enter your IMEI number and you will be able to access the real time location of your device.

    Part 1. What is IMEI?

    IMEI (International Mobile Equipment Identity) is the unique identity code of 15 digits which is authorized by GSMA and acts as identity certificate for an individual phone. If you know your IMEI number, it becomes easy to track the phone in case you have lost your phone or it’s been stolen. Through this number, you can still access control some vital functions of your phone. By using this you can attempt to track your device by using relevant application or online site. Also, you can enhance its security measures so that whoever has stolen could not be able to use it.

    Part 2. How to find IMEI Number?

    Since you are well known to the important role of IMEI number in finding and operating your device,,here are three ways to get it.

    Use code to get your IMEI number

    It is the simplest and the most common way to find out your IMEI number and works for every device. To know your IMEI, you can dial *#06# and the immediately appearing number on your screen is your IMEI number. If your device is dual SIM supporter and both slots are in use then it will show two IMEI numbers of both the SIM respectively. The most important thing to know is that IMEI number doesn’t changes no matter how many times you change your SIM.

     track a lost phone using IMEI number
    Check in your device setting

    The second way to find your IMEI is to access your device setting. For that, you have go to your phone’s setting option. After going to the setting option scroll down the list and look for the option “About device or system”,after you find the option click on it. As you click the option the next list will appear on your screen in which you have to search for the option “Status or about phone”. As soon as you click the option you are going to find IMEI number under the provided list. Sometimes, this procedure may differ according to the difference in the phone’s brand and model but you are going to get IMEI under the setting option only.

     track a lost phone using IMEI number-Check in your device setting
    Notice your device properly

    The third way to find your IMEI is to notice your smartphone surface properly. It can be printed on the backside of your phone on the back cover. Also, in some devices it can be printed on the backside of the removal battery. In addition, you can also get the IMEI number on the tray or slot of SIM card. Sometimes, it is also given on the on the box of your mobile, so try not to destroy or throw it.

     track a lost phone using IMEI number-Notice your device properly

    Part 3. How to track a lost phone using IMEI number

    There is a plenty ofIMEI phone tracker app available on internet, of which “Anti-theft app & IMEI tracker all phone location” is getting more popular among the people. It helps you in tracking your phone just by entering the IMEI number in its search box. As soon as you enter the number and click the “Next” button it gives you the exact location of your lost device on the screen. The best thing about this app is that it doesn’t lag or miss-match the location. If you are also looking for how to track a lost phone using IMEI number then here is a step by step procedure to help you out.

    Step 1 Download the app

    Search for the app on play store or Google play, find the “AntiTheft App& IMEI Tracker All Phone Location” on your device. The important thing to keep in mind is that to ensure that your phone should be running on Android software 4.4 or higher.

     track a lost phone using IMEI number

    Step 2 Allow the permission

    After installing the app, open it and give all the permissions which it is asking for including calls, contacts, SMS, storage, as well as location. All these permissions are necessary to find out your phones because it plays an important role in enhancing its functions capability.

     track a lost phone using IMEI number

    Step 3

    Hit “continue” button after having a view of short commercial ad, this app is totally free but the things is that it includes the ads that you have to watch. Unluckily you cannot skip the ad and without it you will not be able to go to next step. In addition the consideration you should keep in mind is that don’t try to cut the ads because sometime it may result in lagging.

     track a lost phone using IMEI number

    Step 4

    After installing the app properly and completing all the formalities enter the IMEI number of the lost or stolen device and hit the track button. A small screen will appear on your device with the list of places on which your phone has been accessed along with exact location of your device.

     track a lost phone using IMEI number

    Part 4. How to track cell phone using app easily?

    Tracking down the mobile phones is the most common task that most people do when they lose tehor phone. There are numerous ways to track down the cell phone location for free via reliable apps and online sites. Aispyer is the most popular app among the people who are thinking how to track a lost phone using IMEI number. The GPS tracker of the phone allows you to track the current location whereabouts, time and date of the device. There are several other features like SMS tracker, contact tracker, app tracker etc. using which you can keep an eye on your device.

    Key features
    • This app can help in track down the location of any device at a short notice and also offer detailed information about the location along with the timing.
    • You can access calls, text messages, and social media interaction done through your lost device.
    • You can also view the bookmarks, frequently visited links or URLs, browsing history along with the timing of the stolen device.
    • The tool is very helpful and will not create any problem in finding the device.
    • There is also a key logger feature that allows you check out the key use and messages typed using your phone.

    If you are still confused in how to track lost android phone using IMEI number via Aispyerthen this step by step procedure is greatly going to help you;

    Step 1 Sign up for an account

    Firstly you have to create an account on their official website and then buy the premium version of the app. After the payment is done you will get the download link on your Email id, download the app from the link and install it in the targeted phone which you want to track. After installing the app, you will be asked to enter the key which is provided to you via Email. As soon as you enter the key, you will be allowed to click “Next” button.

    As soon you start installing the app you will also have to allow all the permission which you have been asked to permit after hitting the “Next” button.

    How to track cell phone using app easily- Aispyer

    Step 2 Start tracking

    As soon as you install the app in the targeted phone it will get vanish automatically and start working in the background. This is the best way to find your device without making the person aware about tracking. Now, you can go to the dashboard from the website to access other functions towards finding your stolen device.

     How to track cell phone using app easily-start tracking

    Step 3 Check location in location tab

    After entering the dashboard you have to hit the “Location” button at the left side of the tab or screen. In this you can see the real time exact location of the targeted phone without notifying the targeted phone. In addition, you can also access other location on which the stolen device has visited long with the time and duration.

    How to track cell phone using app easily

    Conclusion:

    Nowadays,IMEI phone tracker apps are getting more popular due to increasing crime rate. In addition, it also helps in retrieving the data from the stolen device. You can install aispyer in your device beforehand in order to ensure that you can easily track the phone in case it gets lost. The best thing is that it is easy to use.

    If you are also going through the same situation then installing Aispyer in your device can be helpful for the people who are confuse in how to track a lost phone using imei numberbecause it help in knowing the exact real time location of the device.

    Tracker Apps

    Disclaimer:

    Aispyer IS DESIGNED FOR LEGAL USE ONLY. It is a smartphone and tablet monitoring software that shall be used only with the aim of parental control of their children, by employers to monitor the devices which belong to them and on which the employee’s work, on a device which is of your ownership, and by you with a consent of a device owner.

    Failure to do so is likely to result in violation of applicable law that could result in severe monetary and criminal penalties imposed on the violator. You should consult your own legal advisor with respect to legality of using the application in the manner you intend to use it prior to registering, downloading, installing, and using it. Aispyer cannot be held responsible if a user chooses to monitor a device the user does not have the right to monitor; nor can Aispyer provide legal advice regarding the use of the software.


    Copyright © 2021 , AiSpyer Studio. All rights reserved.