أفضل تطبيق تتبع الهاتف

  • تتبع الموقع الدقيق للجهاز المستهدف بسهولة

  • راقب تفاعلات الوسائط الاجتماعية للجهاز المستهدف

  • قم بالوصول إلى ملفات الوسائط الموجودة في الجهاز المستهدف

  • مراقبة سجل المكالمات وإرسال الرسائل النصية واستلامها للجهاز الهدف

    • Home
    • Tracker Apps
    • أفضل 10 تطبيقات لتتبع الحمل لعام 2020

    ولادة طفلك هي واحدة من أفضل التجارب التي يمكن أن يعيشها المرء. من المهم تتبع حملك للتأكد من أن طفلك بصحة جيدة وأنك تتبع نظامًا غذائيًا مناسبًا وفقًا لما يحتاجه. لحسن الحظ ، يمكنك الآن تنزيلالتطبيق تعقب الحمل على الهاتف الذكي الخاص بك وسوف يخطرك ويبلغك عن تقدم حملك إلى جانب تقديم نصائح لذلك. هناك الكثير من التطبيقات المتاحة في الوقت الحاضر ويقدمون بعض منها الميزات الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام مثل تقديم أدلة مع عرض مثال مرئي للحالة الحالية لأطفالك. قليلا من الأفضل تطبيق لتعقب الحمل سيسمح لك حتى بالتواصل مع النساء الحوامل الأخريات حول منطقتك ومشاركة مشاعرك معهم

    الجزء 1. ما هو تعقب الحملApp

    في العصر الرقمي الحالي ، هناك تطبيق لكل شيء.تطبيق تعقب الحمل هو أيضًا من بين بعض التطبيقات الأكثر فائدة التي يمكن تنزيلها على أجهزتك المحمولة. يمكن أن تزودك هذه التطبيقات بنصائح يمكنك اتباعها أثناء الحمل من أجل ضمان صحة جيدة لطفلك. قليلا من الأفضل تطبيق الحمل سيوفر لك حتى التمثيل البياني للجنين وفقًا لتاريخ الاستحقاق وغير ذلك المعلومات التي تقدمها. ستوصلك هذه التطبيقات أيضًا بأخصائيي الرعاية الصحية والنساء الحوامل الآخرين حول موقعك حتى تتمكن من التواصل معهم والاختلاط معهم ومشاركة تجاربك ونصائحك.

    الجزء 2. 10 أفضل تعقب الحملApps

    ماذا تتوقع

    https://www.whattoexpect.com/

    هذا هو بسيط وسهل الاستخدامالتطبيق تعقب الحمل يسمح للمستخدمين بتتبع طفلهم بسهولة أثناء الحمل. سيوفر لك كل التفاصيل والنصائح والأدلة اللازمة التي قد تكون مفيدة لك في تلك الظروف. كل ما عليك فعله هو تقديم موعد ولادتك وسيبقيك هذا التطبيق على اطلاع بنمو طفلك من وقت لآخر.

    التقييمات

    iOS:4.8 نجوم

    اندرويد:4.7 نجوم

    مجاني

    10 Best Pregnancy Tracker Apps-What to Expect
    تعقب الحمل من بيبي سنتر

    https://play.google.com/store/apps/details؟id=com.babycenter.pregnancytracker&hl=en_IN

    هذه أداة رائعة أخرى لتتبع الحمل تستخدمها وتثق بها الآلاف من الأمهات في جميع أنحاء العالم. يأتي مزودًا بميزة تعقب تاريخ الاستحقاق التي يمكن استخدامها إذا لم تكن لديك فكرة عن تاريخ الاستحقاق الخاص بك. سيوفر لك تحديثات منتظمة حول حالة أطفالك وسيقدم لك نصائح وفقًا لذلك حتى تتمكن من ضمان أفضل صحة لطفلك. ونتيجة لذلك ، تحسب من بين أفضل تطبيق لتعقب الحمل متاح للأجهزة المحمولة.

    التقييمات

    iOS:4.8 نجوم

    اندرويد:4.7 نجوم

    مجاني

    10 Best Pregnancy Tracker Apps-Pregnancy Tracker by Baby Center
    مساعد الحمل

    https://play.google.com/store/apps/details؟id=com.alportela.pregnancyassistant&hl=en_IN

    هذا الأفضل تطبيق الحمل وفقًا لكثير من الخبراء ويمكن استخدامها للاستفادة من معلومات عميقة ومفيدة فيما يتعلق بالحمل. ستبقيك على اطلاع دائم بعادات غذائية صحية من أجل صحة جيدة لطفلك وستقدم نصائح منتظمة تتعلق بها. كما سيوفر لك الحقائق والمؤشرات المتعلقة بنمو الطفل وحالتك والتي ستعلمك وتعلمك بشكل صحيح.

    التقييمات

    iOS:غير متوفر

    اندرويد:4.3 نجوم

    مجاني

    10 Best Pregnancy Tracker Apps-Pregnancy assistant
    برعم

    https://play.google.com/store/apps/details؟id=com.mas.apps.pregnancy&hl=en_IN

    هذا متتبع تفاعلي للحمل يسمح لك بالاطلاع على الصور ومقاطع الفيديو المتحركة لطفلك وستكون قادرًا أيضًا على التفاعل معه. نظرًا لحقيقة أنه يستغرق مساعدة من تاريخ الاستحقاق الخاص بك من أجل إنشاء الصور ، فإنه يعتبرأفضل تطبيق الحمل بدرجة عالية من الدقة. سيوفر لك التطبيق أيضًا نصائح من خبراء الرعاية الصحية من جميع أنحاء العالم.

    تقييم

    دائرة الرقابة الداخلية:4.7 نجوم

    اندرويد:4.3 نجوم

    السعر:مجانًا مع عمليات الشراء داخل التطبيق.

    10 Best Pregnancy Tracker Apps-Sprout
    المدة الكاملة - مؤقت الانكماش

    https://play.google.com/store/apps/details؟id=com.mustansir.fullterm&hl=en_IN

    يصبح تتبع تقلصك ومدته سهلاً للغاية بمساعدة هذه الأداة. يمكنك تغذية تفاصيل عن تقلصاتك ومدتها ، وسيستخدمها هذا التطبيق لتحديد التكرارات المستقبلية وسيساعدك على الاستعداد. سيتم تسجيل جميع معلوماتك وتفاصيلك تلقائيًا حتى تتمكن من استخدامها لاستخلاص النتائج بمساعدة طبيب أمراض النساء والتأكد من صحة جيدة لك ولطفلك.

    التقييمات

    iOS:4.8 نجوم

    اندرويد:4.7 نجوم

    السعر:مجاني مع بعض عمليات الشراء داخل التطبيق

    10 Best Pregnancy Tracker Apps-Full Term
    الأبواب

    https://apps.apple.com/us/app/ovia-pregnancy-tracker/id719135369

    هذه أداة تتبع الحمل مثيرة جدا للاهتمام والتي يمكن استخدامها كمؤقت للعد التنازلي لليوم الكبير. ستطلب منك هذه الأداة اسم طفلك وتاريخ الاستحقاق وبعض المعلومات الأخرى وستستخدمه لإرسال معلومات مخصصة حوله. سيتم تزويدك أيضًا بحجم اليد والقدم لطفلك وستتمكن أيضًا من تصفح أكثر من 2000 مقالة إعلامية عن الحمل والتي ستساعدك على فهم كل شيء بطريقة أفضل.

    التقييمات

    دائرة الرقابة الداخلية:4.9 نجوم

    اندرويد:4.8 نجوم

    مجاني

    10 Best Pregnancy Tracker Apps-Ovia
    Baby2body

    https://apps.apple.com/us/app/baby2body-pregnancy-wellness/id1108801085

    يركز هذا التطبيق على تحسين صحتك قبل الحمل وبعده. سيزودك هذا التطبيق بالنصائح والإرشادات والنصائح المتعلقة بنظامك الغذائي وروتين التمرين حتى تتمكن من الحفاظ على صحتك جنبًا إلى جنب مع الحفاظ على صحة طفلك. لديها الكثير من الموارد التي ستوفر لك التوجيه المناسب للتعامل مع القضايا والضغوط أثناء الحمل. يمكنك تحديد أهداف الحمل المخصصة لك والتحقق من التحديثات المتعلقة بها.

    التقييمات

    دائرة الرقابة الداخلية:4.7 نجوم

    Android:غير متاح

    مجاني

    10 Best Pregnancy Tracker Apps-Baby2body
    تغذية الوهج

    https://apps.apple.com/us/app/pregnancy-tracker/id882398397

    هذا تطبيق يعتمد على البيانات يساعدك على تتبع نمو طفلك والتأكد من أنك تتناول أنظمة غذائية مناسبة لتزويدهم بالعناصر الغذائية المناسبة. ستتمكن من الحصول على إشعارات تتعلق بالبيانات التي تغذيها في التطبيق. مع هذا التطبيق ، سوف تكون قادرًا على مراجعة الكثير من المقالات المتعلقة بالحمل والتي تتعامل مع صحة الأم والطفل جنبًا إلى جنب مع خطط النظام الغذائي لأشخاص مختلفين وكيف يمكنهم تحسين صحتهم في هذه المواقف.

    التقييمات

    دائرة الرقابة الداخلية:4.7 نجوم

    اندرويد:4.6 نجوم

    السعر:مجانًا مع عمليات الشراء داخل التطبيق

    10 Best Pregnancy Tracker Apps-Glow Nurture
    عثرة

    https://apps.apple.com/us/app/the-bump-pregnancy-countdown/id568940747

    هذا تطبيق مثير للاهتمام للغاية يضم تقريبًا جميع الميزات التي قد يحتاجها الآباء في أداة تتبع الحمل. هذا هو واحد من أكثر أجهزة تتبع الحمل استخدامًا حول العالم نظرًا لسهولة الاستخدام والفعالية التي يوفرها لك. يوفر هذا التطبيق تصوراً ثلاثي الأبعاد لطفلك حتى تتمكن من رؤية صور في الوقت الحقيقي تستند إلى البيانات التي قدمتها. كما يقدم محتوى متعلق بالحمل يمكنك قراءته من أجل الاطلاع عليه كل شىء

    التقييمات

    iOS:4.8

    اندرويد:4.7

    مجاني

    10 Best Pregnancy Tracker Apps-The Bump
    Himommy تعقب الحمل

    https://apps.apple.com/us/app/himommy-pregnancy-tracker/id1275040830

    مع منصة الألوان الجذابة إلى جانب التصميم الفريد والبسيط ، تعد هذه واحدة من أفضل أدوات تتبع الحمل المتاحة للأجهزة المحمولة. سيزودك بالمعلومات ذات الصلة المتعلقة بحملك بالإضافة إلى المقالات الإعلامية التي ستساعدك على التخطيط لحملك بشكل صحيح جنبًا إلى جنب مع عادة النظام الغذائي الصحي وجلسات التمرين التي ستضمن صحة جيدة لك. يمكنك إنشاء قوائم المهام باستخدام هذا التطبيق لتتبع أنشطتك بشكل صحيح.

    التقييمات

    iOS:4.8 نجوم

    اندرويد:4.8 نجوم

    مجاني

    10 Best Pregnancy Tracker Apps-Himommy Pregnancy tracker

    الجزء 3. أفضل تطبيق تتبع الهاتف -Aispyer

    Aispyer

    https://www.aispyer.com/

    يُعد Aispyer من بين أقوى تطبيقات المراقبة الأبوية الفعالة التي يستخدمها الآباء في جميع أنحاء العالم. بفضل ميزاته المميزة ، يمكن لهذا التطبيق مراقبة جميع أنشطة أطفالك بسهولة من خلال هواتفهم الذكية ، وسيقدم لك تقريرًا عن كل شيء. بمساعدة هذا التطبيق ، ستتمكن بسهولة من ضمان سلامة أطفالك من مشكلات مثل البلطجة السيبرانية والمطاردة السيبرانية والخدع.

    يسمح Aispyer للوالدين بالبدء بسهولة في مراقبة الجوانب مثل تغييرات الموقع ، وسجلات المكالمات ، والرسائل النصية ، وتفاعلات الوسائط الاجتماعية التي تحدث على الجهاز المستهدف من جميع منصات الوسائط الاجتماعية الرئيسية مثل Facebook و Instagram و Snapchat و Whatsapp وما إلى ذلك دون الحاجة إلى أن يكون لديك الوصول إلى الجهاز المستهدف. يظل هذا التطبيق مخفيًا على الجهاز الهدف ولا يمكن تعديله أو حذفه بدون إذنك.

    دلائل الميزات
    • يسمح لك Aispyer بتتبع الموقع الدقيق للجهاز الهدف بسهولة مع دقة نقطة التحديد باستخدام إشارات GPS من جهازك.
    • يمكن استخدام هذا التطبيق لمراقبة تفاعلات الوسائط الاجتماعية للجهاز المستهدف من ما يصل إلى 17 منصة مختلفة بما في ذلك Whatsapp و Facebook و Instagram وما إلى ذلك.
    • ستتمكن من الوصول إلى ملفات الوسائط الموجودة في الجهاز المستهدف وستتمكن أيضًا من التقاط لقطات شاشة لهذه الملفات.
    • يمكنه أيضًا مراقبة سجل المكالمات وإرسال الرسائل النصية واستلامها للجهاز المستهدف ويمكنك حتى اعتراض المكالمات المباشرة باستخدام هذه الأداة.
    • هذا هو أحد التطبيقات القليلة جدًا التي تأتي محملة مسبقًا بميزة تسجيل المفتاح والتي ستسمح لك بتسجيل جميع المدخلات النصية التي يتم إرسالها إلى الجهاز من خلال لوحة المفاتيح.
    10 Best Pregnancy Tracker Apps-Aispyer

    خاتمة:

    في الوقت الحاضر ، الإنترنت مليء ببعضأفضل تطبيق لتعقب الحمل التي يمكن للمرأة استخدامها من أجل مواكبة ظروفها والاستفادة من نصائح الخبراء من المهنيين في جميع أنحاء العالم. هذه التطبيقات مفيدة للغاية للآباء في المستقبل. بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين ينعمون بالفعل بطفل ويبحثون عن أداة المراقبة الأبوية ، يمكن أن يكون Aispyer خيارًا رائعًا. يعتبر هذا التطبيق من أفضل أدوات المراقبة الأبوية في العالم و يسمح للآباء بمراقبة موقع أطفالهم ، والتفاعلات عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، والرسائل النصية ، وسجلات المكالمات. هذا يساعدهم على ضمان سلامتهم والبقاء خالي من التوتر.

    تطبيقات المقتفي

    جهاز تتبع الهاتف المحمول الأكثر أمانًا وموثوقية لنظام Android

    بيان:

    تم تصميم AiSpyer للاستخدام القانوني فقط. إنه برنامج لمراقبة الهاتف الذكي والكمبيوتر اللوحي يتم استخدامه فقط بهدف الرقابة الأبوية على الاطفال ، من قبل أرباب العمل لمراقبة الأجهزة التي ينتمون إليها والتي يعمل عليها الموظفون ، على جهاز مملوك لك او بموافقة مالك الجهاز.

    من المحتمل أن يؤدي عدم القيام بذلك إلى انتهاك القانون المعمول به والذي قد يؤدي إلى فرض عقوبات مالية وجنائية صارمة على المخالف. يجب عليك استشارة المستشار القانوني الخاص بك فيما يتعلق بشرعية استخدام التطبيق بالطريقة التي تنوي استخدامها قبل التسجيل وتنزيلها وتثبيتها واستخدامها. لا يمكن تحميل Aispyer المسؤولية إذا اختار المستخدم مراقبة جهاز لا يحق للمستخدم مراقبته ؛ ولا يمكن لـ Aispyer تقديم المشورة القانونية فيما يتعلق باستخدام البرنامج.


    Copyright © 2021 Aispyer , AiSpyer Studio. All rights reserved.

Best Phone Track App

  • Easily track the accurate location of the target device

  • Monitor social media interactions of the target device

  • Access the media files present in the target device

  • Monitor call history and sent and received text messages of the target device


    Birth of your own child is one of the best experiences one can have. Keeping track of your pregnancy is important in order to make sure that your baby is healthy and you are taking proper diet according to what they require. Thankfully, you can now download a pregnancy tracker app on your smartphone and it will notify and inform you about the progress of your pregnancy along with providing tips for the same. There is a lot of application available nowadays and they offer some of the most interesting features like providing guides along with showcasing a visual example of the current state of your kids. Some of the best pregnancy tracker app will even allow you to connect with other pregnant women around your area and share your feelings with them

    Part 1. What is Pregnancy Tracker App

    In the current digital age, there is an application for everything. Pregnancy tracker app is also among some of the most useful applications that can be downloaded on your mobile devices. These applications can provide you with tips that you can follow during your pregnancy in order to ensure good health for your newborn. Some of the best pregnancy app will even provide you the graphical representation of your embryo according to the due date and other information that you provide. These applications will also connect you with healthcare professionals and other pregnant women around your location so that you can connect and socialize with them and share your experiences and tips.

    Part 2. 10 Best Pregnancy Tracker Apps

    What to Expect

    https://www.whattoexpect.com/

    This is a simple and easy to use pregnancy tracker app that allows the users to easily track their baby during pregnancy. It will provide you will all the necessary details, tips and guides that might be useful for you in those conditions. All you will have to do is to provide your due date and this application will keep you updated with the growth of your baby from time to time.

    Ratings

    iOS:4.8 Stars

    Android:4.7 Stars

    Price:Free

    10 Best Pregnancy Tracker Apps-What to Expect
    Pregnancy Tracker by Baby Center

    https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.babycenter.pregnancytracker&hl=en_IN

    This is another great pregnancy tracking tool that is used and trusted by thousands of mother all around the world. It comes equipped with a due date tracker feature which can be used if you have no idea about your due date. It will provide you with regular updates about the condition of your kids and will provide you with tips accordingly so that you can ensure the best health for your baby. Due to this, it is counted among the best pregnancy tracker app available for mobile devices.

    Ratings

    iOS:4.8 Stars

    Android:4.7 Stars

    Price:Free

    10 Best Pregnancy Tracker Apps-Pregnancy Tracker by Baby Center
    Pregnancy assistant

    https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.alportela.pregnancyassistant&hl=en_IN

    This is the best pregnancy app according to a lot of experts and can be used to avail deep and useful information regarding the pregnancy. It will keep you updated with healthy food habits for a good health of your child and will provide regular advices related to the same. It will also provide you with facts and pointers related to the growth of baby and your condition which will educate and inform you properly.

    Ratings

    iOS:Not Available

    Android:4.3 Stars

    Price:Free

    10 Best Pregnancy Tracker Apps-Pregnancy assistant
    Sprout

    https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.mas.apps.pregnancy&hl=en_IN

    This is an interactive pregnancy tracker that allows you to go through animated images and videos of your baby and you will also be able to interact with it. Due to the fact that it takes the help of your due date in order to create the images, it is considered to be the best pregnancy app with a high degree of accuracy. The application will also provide you with advices from healthcare experts from all around the world.

    Rating

    iOS:4.7 Stars

    Android:4.3 Stars

    Price:Free with in-app purchases.

    10 Best Pregnancy Tracker Apps-Sprout
    Full Term – Contraction Timer

    https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.mustansir.fullterm&hl=en_IN

    Tracking your contraction and their duration becomes extremely easy with the help of this tool. You can feed details about your contractions and their duration and this application will use it to determine future occurrences and will help you get prepared. All your information and details will be automatically recorded so that you can use it to draw conclusions with the help of your gynecologist and ensure the good health for yourself and your baby.

    Ratings

    iOS:4.8 Stars

    Android:4.7 Stars

    Price:Free with some in-app purchases

    10 Best Pregnancy Tracker Apps-Full Term
    Ovia

    https://apps.apple.com/us/app/ovia-pregnancy-tracker/id719135369

    This is a very interesting pregnancy tracking tool that can be used as a countdown timer for the big day. This tool will ask you for your baby’s name, due date and some other information and will use them to send personalized information about the same. You will also be provided with hand and foot size of your baby and will also be able to browse through more than 2000 informative articles on pregnancy that will help you understand everything in a better way.

    Ratings

    iOS:4.9 Stars

    Android:4.8 Stars

    Price:Free

    10 Best Pregnancy Tracker Apps-Ovia
    Baby2body

    https://apps.apple.com/us/app/baby2body-pregnancy-wellness/id1108801085

    This application is focused on making your health better before and after pregnancy. This application will provide you with advice, guidelines and tips related to your diet and workout routines so that you can stay healthy along with keeping your child healthy. It has tons of resources that will provide you with proper guidance to deal with issues and stress during pregnancy. You can set personalized pregnancy goals for yourself and check updates regarding the same.

    Ratings

    iOS:4.7 Stars

    Android:Not available

    Price:Free

    10 Best Pregnancy Tracker Apps-Baby2body
    Glow Nurture

    https://apps.apple.com/us/app/pregnancy-tracker/id882398397

    This is a data driven application that helps you to keep track of the growth of your baby and to ensure that you are taking proper diets to provide them with the right nutrients. You will be able to get notifications related to the data that you feed into the application. With this application, you will be able to go through a lot of pregnancy related articles that deal with health of mother as well as the child along with diet plans for different people and how can they improve their health in these situations.

    Ratings

    iOS:4.7 Stars

    Android:4.6 Stars

    Price:Free with in-app purchases

    10 Best Pregnancy Tracker Apps-Glow Nurture
    The Bump

    https://apps.apple.com/us/app/the-bump-pregnancy-countdown/id568940747

    This is a very interesting app that houses nearly all the features that parents could possibly want in a pregnancy tracking tool. This is one of the most widely used pregnancy tracker around the world due to the ease of usage and efficiency it provides to you. This application provides 3d visualization of your baby so that you can see real time images that is based upon the data that you have provided. It also offers content related to pregnancy that you can read in order to get informed about everything

    Ratings

    iOS:4.8

    Android:4.7

    Price:Free

    10 Best Pregnancy Tracker Apps-The Bump
    Himommy Pregnancy tracker

    https://apps.apple.com/us/app/himommy-pregnancy-tracker/id1275040830

    With its attractive color pallet along with a unique and simple design, this is one of the best pregnancy tracking tool available for mobile devices. It will provide you relevant information related to your pregnancy along with informative articles that will help you to plan your pregnancy properly along with healthy diet habit and workout sessions that will ensure good health for you. You can create to do lists with this app in order to keep track of your activities properly.

    Ratings

    iOS:4.8 Stars

    Android:4.8 Stars

    Price:Free

    10 Best Pregnancy Tracker Apps-Himommy Pregnancy tracker

    Part 3. The Best Phone Track App - Aispyer

    Aispyer

    https://www.aispyer.com/

    Aispyer is counted among one of the most powerful and effective parental monitoring application that is used by parents all over the world. With its distinct features, this application can easily monitor all the activities of your kids through their smartphones and will even report to you about everything. With the help of this application you will be able to easily to ensure safety of your kids from issues like cyber bullying, cyber stalking and scams.

    Aispyer allows parents to easily start monitoring aspects like location changes, call records, text messages and social media interactions that are happening on the target device from all the major social media platforms like Facebook, Instagram, Snapchat, Whatsapp etc. without requiring you to have access to the target device. This application stays hidden on the target device and cannot be modified or deleted without your permission.

    Key features
    • Aispyer allows you to easily track the accurate location of the target device with pin point accuracy using GPS signals from your device.
    • This application can be used to monitor social media interactions of the target device from up to 17 different platforms including Whatsapp, Facebook, and Instagram etc.
    • You will be able to access the media files present in the target device and will also be able to take screenshots of those files.
    • It can also monitor call history and sent and received text messages of the target device and you can even intercept live calls using this tool.
    • This is one of the very few applications that comes pre loaded with key logger feature which will allow you to record all the text based inputs that are sent into the device through a keyboard.
    10 Best Pregnancy Tracker Apps-Aispyer

    Conclusion:

    Nowadays, internet is filled with some of the best pregnancy tracker app which women can use in order to keep updated with their conditions and avail expert advice from professionals all around the world. These applications are quite useful for future parents. For people who are already blessed with a child and are in search of a parental monitoring tool, Aispyer can be a great option. This application is considered to be one of the best parental monitoring tools in world and allows parents to monitor the location of their kids, social media interactions, text message and call records. This helps them to ensure their safety and stay stress free.

    Tracker Apps

    Disclaimer:

    Aispyer IS DESIGNED FOR LEGAL USE ONLY. It is a smartphone and tablet monitoring software that shall be used only with the aim of parental control of their children, by employers to monitor the devices which belong to them and on which the employee’s work, on a device which is of your ownership, and by you with a consent of a device owner.

    Failure to do so is likely to result in violation of applicable law that could result in severe monetary and criminal penalties imposed on the violator. You should consult your own legal advisor with respect to legality of using the application in the manner you intend to use it prior to registering, downloading, installing, and using it. Aispyer cannot be held responsible if a user chooses to monitor a device the user does not have the right to monitor; nor can Aispyer provide legal advice regarding the use of the software.


    Copyright © 2021 , AiSpyer Studio. All rights reserved.