Meilleure application d'espionnage Snapchat
  • Espionner les messages Snapchat, les activités, les discussions de groupe.
  • Historique du chat Spy Snapchat, y compris la date et l'heure de tous les messages envoyés ou reçus.
  • Espionnez d'autres activités de médias sociaux populaires, y compris WhatsApp, Facebook, Instagram, Viber, etc.
  • Plus de fonctionnalités: journal des appels d'espionnage, SMS, GPS, historique Web, photos, e-mail, calendrier, infos sur les applications, etc. sur téléphone mobile.
  • Home

"Comment espionner le compte Snapchat de mes adolescents sans y accéder?"

Si vous considérez toujours que Facebook et Instagram sont les seules plates-formes de médias sociaux populaires en croissance dans le monde, alors peut-être que vous êtes encore sous le 20e siècle alors que Snapchat a commencé à changer le monde des médias sociaux avec ses racines groupées.

Étant l'une des applications les plus utilisées et les plus téléchargées par les enfants et les adolescents, Snapchat offre un ensemble de fonctionnalités formidables qui écarte les autres applications. Outre des attributs intéressants, la fonction de suppression automatique qui efface périodiquement tous les messages est un excellent contenu qui ne laisse aucune trace. Par conséquent, espionner son Snapchat sur son téléphone est devenu une bataille difficile où même si nous avons accès à l'appareil, malheureusement, tous les chats sont déjà supprimés.

Vous avez toujours de la chance car, heureusement, d'innombrables applications d'espionnage Snapchat sur le marché peuvent apporter une solution au problème. Bien que toutes les applications n'aient pas un attribut de lecteur Snapchat exceptionnel, nous avons créé une liste des 5 meilleures applications d'espionnage Snapchat sur le marché.

Partie 1. La meilleure application d'espionnage Snapchat - Aispyer

Parmi toutes les applications d'espionnage de Snapchat, quelle est la meilleure? Nous recommandons Aispyer comme la meilleure et la plus importante application d'espionnage Snapchat à tout le monde sans hésitation. Aispyer est une fonctionnalité de suivi fiable de Snapchat compatible avec Android et iPhone. Avec Aispyer, vous pouvez suivre toutes les activités de Snapchat telles que les messages envoyés / reçus, les notifications et les fichiers multimédias qui entrent dans et autour de l'appareil cible sans accéder physiquement à l'appareil. C'est une solution sécurisée où tous les détails de Snapchat sont téléchargés directement sur le cloud à partir duquel l'utilisateur peut afficher les détails enregistrés dans un tableau de bord vivant.

Comment espionner Snapchat avec Aispyer

Il est très facile d'espionner Snapchat avec Aispyer. Suivez le guide d'utilisation d'Aispyer ci-dessous, vous ne pouvez espionner Snapchat qu'en 3 étapes.

Étape 1 Créez un compte

Visitez le site officiel d'Aispyer https://www.aispyer.com/fr/, puis cliquez sur le bouton "Connexion" dans le coin supérieur droit pour créer un compte. Après cela, vous pourrez utiliser ce compte pour suivre Snapchat.
5 Best Snapchat Spy Apps Without Access to Target Device 2020 - Aispyer step 1

Étape 2 Installez Aispyer sur l'appareil cible

Ensuite, vous devez acheter un plan d'Aispyer. Après l'achat, vous pouvez obtenir le lien de téléchargement d'Aispyer. Veuillez télécharger et installer l'application sur l'appareil cible.

Étape 3 Commencez à espionner Snapchat

Vous pouvez maintenant vous connecter avec votre compte Aispyer sur https://my.aispyer.com/ pour commencer à espionner les activités de Snapchat sur l'appareil cible.
5 Best Snapchat Spy Apps Without Access to Target Device 2020 - Aispyer step 3

Partie 2. Autres 4 meilleures applications d'espionnage Snapchat

1 - Snespy

URL http://snespy.com/online/

Si vous recherchez un espion Snapchat en ligne gratuitement, voici Snespy, un outil de piratage en ligne de Snapchat qui fonctionne facilement sur tous les systèmes d'exploitation. Il ne nécessite aucun téléchargement ni enquête car il est gratuit et pratique. Snespy est créé par une technologie de pointe, où l'on ne peut pas suivre l'adresse IP de la personne qui utilise un tel outil de piratage. Avec un dévouement ultime au piratage de Snapchat, Snespy ne permet pas de télécharger d'autres logiciels malveillants sur votre bureau ou votre appareil. Avec juste un nom d'utilisateur Snapchat unique, vous êtes prêt à commencer le piratage avec Snespy!

Avantages:
  • Il ne nécessite aucun téléchargement, aucune enquête et de l'argent pour pirater le compte Snapchat.
  • Permet de pirater le mot de passe, les journaux de discussion et les photos partagés sur le compte Snapchat cible.
  • Snespy fonctionne de manière totalement anonyme.
Les inconvénients:
  • Attention aux escrocs, car la propagation du virus est possible, ce qui entraîne la corruption des données.
  • Il n'y a aucune garantie pour la sécurité des données, car le piratage peut également être effectué par un membre tiers non autorisé.
  • Le site Web peut également vous diriger vers un autre site Web ou un autre produit de piratage.

2 - Spyine

URL https://spyine.com/

Spyine vient ensuite dans la ligne spot qui suit une stratégie fiable d ' espionnage de Snapchat consistant à traverser le mur secret de Snapchat pour faire le suivi. Spyine offre un contrôle complet sur l'appareil cible, vous permettant de lire les chats Snapchat individuels et de groupe, les contacts auxquels le téléphone cible est connecté et les fichiers médiaux envoyés et reçus sur l'appareil cible, les horodatages et l'historique de navigation. Spyine offre une sécurité élevée des données où toutes les informations suivies sont conservées en toute sécurité et uniquement pour le titulaire du compte autorisé.

Avantages:
  • Spyine ne nécessite aucun jailbreak ou rooting d'iOS ou d'Android pour effectuer le suivi.
  • On peut configurer les géo-clôtures pour être averti lorsque le suspect entre dans la zone réglementée.
  • Spyine est une plate-forme de surveillance simple et facile à utiliser.
Les inconvénients:
  • Spyine annonce être abordable, mais la fourchette de prix est élevée en termes de performances ou de fonctionnalités.
  • Spyine ne propose pas de version gratuite.

3 - Spyera

URL https://spyera.com/

Étant à l'ère de l'espionnage dans le monde entier, vous devriez toujours avoir un espion à vos côtés pour vous tenir à l'écart des menaces. Spyera est l'une de ces plates-formes reconnue comme l'espion téléphonique indétectable primé adapté à la surveillance des enfants et des employés. Bien que connue pour être une application de surveillance traditionnelle, elle aide facilement à espionner Snapchat. sur, l'historique Internet et le suivi des e-mails. De plus, Spyera permet de surveiller toute la famille et de la sauvegarder.

Avantages:
  • Spyera fournit des mises à jour gratuites et des mises à niveau à distance.
  • Spyera offre une garantie de remboursement de 10 jours à ses clients.
  • On peut piéger le partenaire infidèle avec Spyera.
Les inconvénients:
  • Spyera ne convient pas aux débutants car il est difficile à configurer.
  • Spyera est cher, ce qui le rend inabordable pour les clients de la classe moyenne.
  • Le jailbreak et l'enracinement des appareils sont nécessaires pour que Spyera fonctionne.
  • Aucune assistance client en direct n'est possible.

4 - Auto Forward

URL https://auto-forward.com/

Enfin, nous sommes ici à l'Auto Forward, application d'espionnage Snapchat qui aide en tant qu'application de surveillance de téléphone portable facilitant Android et iPhone. Le transfert automatique surveille en toute sécurité les données variées de l'appareil cible telles que les appels, la localisation GPS, les messages texte, WhatsApp, Instagram et Snapchat. Tout le processus de surveillance est effectué à distance via les liaisons OTA (over-the-air). Il propose également un compte utilisateur à la pointe de la technologie et une interface de tableau de bord conviviale à travers laquelle on peut interpréter les innombrables informations suivies. Parallèlement, la fonction de transfert automatique fournit des didacticiels vidéo complets sur le fonctionnement de chaque fonctionnalité. En venant sur Snapchat, Auto Forward capture les informations de connexion à l'aide de la fonction keylogger.

Avantages:
  • Avec la fonction de transfert automatique, on peut lire les chats Snapchat effacés de l'appareil cible et d'autres activités.
  • Le transfert automatique est compatible avec les tablettes, les ordinateurs de bureau, les téléphones portables, les iPad et les appareils iOS.
  • Le suivi sur plusieurs appareils est possible avec la fonction de transfert automatique.
Les inconvénients:
  • La fonction de transfert automatique est assez chère (69,99 $) par rapport aux applications avant l'espionnage.
  • Il faut payer en plus pour surveiller plusieurs appareils.
  • Le service client ne répond parfois pas.
  • Parfois, les fonctionnalités de suivi ne fonctionnent pas comme promis.

Conclusion

Ainsi, nous espérons que vous trouverez la liste des 5 applications d'espionnage Snapchat utiles et pratiques. Toutes les applications en valent la peine et pourraient offrir des performances époustouflantes. Maintenant, comme vous le savez, comment espionner Snapchat avec différentes applications et ce qu'elles peuvent vous fournir de leur côté, essayez-les aujourd'hui et gardez une trace du compte Snapchat de la cible. Mais, de notre part, la première entrée, Aispyer, est la meilleure recommandation qui offre un excellent mélange de fonctionnalités pour la gamme de prix attractive. Enfin, utilisez-les avec une meilleure responsabilité car la technologie est un meilleur esclave et un maître incontrôlable!

Le traqueur de téléphone portable le plus sûr et le plus fiable pour Android

Avertissement:

AiSpyer EST UNIQUEMENT CONÇU POUR UN USAGE JURIDIQUE. Il s'agit d'un logiciel de surveillance pour smartphone et tablette qui ne doit être utilisé que dans le but du contrôle parental de leurs enfants, par les employeurs pour surveiller les appareils qui leur appartiennent et sur lesquels les employés travaillent, sur un appareil qui vous appartient, et par vous avec le consentement du propriétaire d'appareil.

Ne pas le faire est susceptible d'entraîner une violation de la loi applicable, ce qui pourrait entraîner des sanctions financières et pénales sévères infligées au contrevenant. Vous devez consulter votre propre conseiller juridique en ce qui concerne la légalité de l'utilisation de l'application de la manière dont vous avez l'intention de l'utiliser avant de vous inscrire, télécharger, installer et utiliser. Aispyer ne peut être tenu responsable si un utilisateur choisit de surveiller un appareil qu'il n'a pas le droit de surveiller; Aispyer ne peut pas non plus fournir de conseils juridiques concernant l'utilisation du logiciel.


Copyright © 2021 , AiSpyer Studio. All rights reserved.

Best Snapchat Spy App
  • Spy on Snapchat messages, activities, group chats.
  • Spy on Snapchat chat history including date and time of all the sent or received messages.
  • Monitor other popular social media activity, including WhatsApp, Facebook, Instagram, Viber, etc.
  • More features: Track call log, SMS, GPS, web history, photos, email, calendar, app infos etc.
  • Home
  • Spy Snapchat
  • 5 Best Snapchat Spy Apps Without Access to Target Device 2020

“How to spy on Snapchat account of my teenage kids without accessing it?”

If you still consider that Facebook and Instagram are the only growing popular social media platforms worldwide, then maybe you are still under the 20th century as the Snapchat at present started changing the world of social media with its bundled roots.

Being one of the most used and downloaded applications by the kids and teen, Snapchat offers a wonderful feature-set that pushes other applications aside. Apart from exciting attributes, the auto-delete feature that clears away all the messages periodically is a great content that leaves no trace. Hence spying over kids' Snapchat over their phones has become an uphill battle where even though we get access to the device, unfortunately, all the chats are deleted already.

You are still fortunate as luckily, countless Snapchat spy apps, including iPhone Snapchat spy apps in the market can drive a solution to the problem. While it is not that all the spy apps have outstanding Snapchat reader attribute, we have created a list of best Snapchat spy apps in the market.

Part 1. The best and most important Snapchat spy app

Among all the apps to spy on Snapchat, which is the best one? We recommend Aispyer as the best and most important Snapchat spy app to everyone without hesitation. Aispyer is a reliable Snapchat spy tool compatible with Android and iPhone. With Aispyer, you can keep track of all the Snapchat activities like sent/received messages, notifications, and media files that go in and out of the target device without physical access to it. It is a secure solution where all the Snapchat details are uploaded directly to the cloud from which the user can make a view at the recorded details in a vivid dashboard.

Best Snapchat Spy Apps Without Access to Target Device - Aispyer

Key features of Aispyer

  • Get access to all the chats, deleted messages, media files, contacts, and still a lot more from Snapchat on the iPhone with "Aispyer for iPhone", an iPhone Snapchat spy app from the Aispyer team.
  • Aispyer is secure, comfortable, power-saving, and discreet, making it the best Snapchat spy app by many users.
  • Apart from Snapchat, spy on other social media apps like WhatsApp, Facebook, Instagram, Viber, LINE, and a lot more hassle-free without letting the target know it.
  • Get high-end anti-theft features, 24/7 customer support, ten years of experience in the field, and high-user experience.

How to spy on Snapchat with Aispyer

It is very easy to spy on Snapchat with Aispyer. Follow the use guide below to know how to spy on Snapchat in just 3 steps.

Step1Create an account

Visit the official website of Aispyer https://www.aispyer.com/, and click the "Sing Up Free" button at the upper right corner to create an account. After that, you'll be able to use this account to track Snapchat.
Best Snapchat Spy Apps Without Access to Target Device - Aispyer step 1

Step2Install Aispyer on target device

Then, you need to purchase a plan of Aispyer. After purchasing, you can get the download link of Aispyer. Please download and install the app on target device.
Best Snapchat Spy Apps Without Access to Target Device - Aispyer step 2

Step3Start spying Snapchat

Now, you can login with your Aispyer account on https://my.aispyer.com/ to start spying Snapchat activities on target device.
Best Snapchat Spy Apps Without Access to Target Device - Aispyer step 3

Part 2. Other 5 best Snapchat spy apps you should try

Are you a person who considers cautiously and always compares a few more products before buying something? Then the content of this part is very suitable for you. Next, we will go straight to the topic and introduce you to other 5 best apps to spy on Snapchat.

1 - Snespy

URL http://snespy.com/online/

If you are looking out for a Snapchat spy online free, here is Snespy, an online Snapchat hack tool that works readily on all operating systems. It requires no download and no survey as it is free to use and comes handy. This Snapchat spy website is created by advanced technology, where one cannot track the IP address of the person who makes use of such a hacking tool. With an ultimate dedication to Snapchat hacking, Snespy doesn’t allow downloading other malware in your desktop or device. With just a unique Snapchat username, you are all set to start the hacking with Snespy!

Best Snapchat Spy Apps Without Access to Target Device - Snespy
Pros:
  • It requires no download, no survey, and money to hack the Snapchat account.
  • Lets one hack the password, chat logs, and photos shared to the target Snapchat account.
  • Snespy works completely anonymous.
Cons:
  • You should watch out for scammers as virus spread is possible, leading to the corruption of data.
  • There is no assurance for data security as hacking can be done by an unauthorized third-party member too.
  • The website can direct you to another website or hacking product as well.

2 - Spyine

URL https://spyine.com/

Spyine comes next in the spot line that follows a reliable Snapchat spying strategy of entering through the Secrecy wall of Snapchat to make over the tracking. Spyine offers complete control over the target device, allowing you to read the individual and group Snapchat chats, contacts to which the target phone is connected, and medial files sent and received n the target device, timestamps, and the browsing history. Spyine offers high data security where all the tracked info is kept safer and only for the authorized account holder.

Best Snapchat Spy Apps Without Access to Target Device - Spyine
Pros:
  • Spyine requires no jailbreak or rooting of the iOS or Android to carry out the tracking.
  • One can set up the geo-fences to get notified when the suspect enters the restricted zone.
  • Spyine is a simple and easy-to-use monitoring platform.
Cons:
  • Spyine advertises to be affordable, but the price range is high when it comes to performance or the feature-set.
  • Spyine offers no free version.

3 - Spyera

URL https://spyera.com/

Being in the era of spying worldwide, you should always have a spy by your side to keep away from threats. Spyera is one such platform recognized as the award-winning undetectable phone spy suitable for the kid and employee monitoring. Although known to be a traditional monitoring app, it readily helps in Snapchat spy. It also has powerful features like monitoring the phone calls, remote camera control, keystroke capturing, real-time GPS tracking, media files track over, internet history, and email tracking. Additionally, Spyera allows one to monitor the entire family and to safeguard them.

Best Snapchat Spy Apps Without Access to Target Device - Spyear
Pros:
  • Spyera provides free updates and remote upgrades.
  • Spyera offers a 10-days money-back guarantee to its customers.
  • One can trap over the cheating partner with Spyera.
Cons:
  • Spyera isn’t suitable for a newbie as it is hard to set-up.
  • Spyera is expensive, making it unaffordable for the middle-class customers.
  • Jailbreaking and rooting of devices are needed for Spyera to work.
  • No live customer support is possible.

4 - Auto Forward

URL https://auto-forward.com/

Finally, we are here at the Auto Forward, a Snapchat spy app that helps as a cell phone monitoring application facilitating Android and iPhone. Auto Forward safely monitors over varied data from the target device such as calls, GPS location, text messages, WhatsApp, Instagram, and Snapchat. All the monitoring process is done remotely over the OTA (over-the-air) links. It also offers state-of-the-art user account and a friendly dashboard interface through which one can interpret the countless tracked information. Alongside, Auto Forward provides full video tutorials on how each feature works. Coming to Snapchat, Auto Forward captures the login credentials with the aid of the keylogger feature.

Best Snapchat Spy Apps Without Access to Target Device - Auto Forward
Pros:
  • With Auto Forward, one can read the target device’s cleared Snapchat chats and other activities.
  • Auto forward is compatible with Tablet, desktop, cell phones, iPad, and iOS devices.
  • Tracking over multiple devices is possible with Auto Forward.
Cons:
  • Auto Forward is quite expensive ($69.99) compared to the before spying apps.
  • One has to pay in addition to monitor multiple devices.
  • Customer service is non-responsive at times.
  • Sometimes, the tracking features don’t work as promised.

5 - Hoverwatch

URL https://www.hoverwatch.com/

Finally, we are here with Hoverwatch, a free Snapchat spy app compatible with Android, Windows, and Mac. An important point to note regarding Hoverwatch is that it is a Snapchat spy online for free that allows you to create a free online account, download and install the phone tracker app, and start monitoring the online data dashboard. Coming to Hoverwatch’s Snapchat spy activities, you can track screenshots, Snapchat pictures, recording calls, and still a lot more. With Hoverwatch, you can track GPS location, web history, geo-fences, and always a lot more hassle-free.
Best Snapchat Spy Apps Without Access to Target Device - Hoverwatch
Pros:
  • Cross-platform compatibility with Android, Windows, and Mac.
  • Stealth mode operation, calls recording, internet browsing history, Facebook messages tracking, and so on.
  • Track camera, track calls, track to-do list, save all the contacts, detect SIM card change, android screenshot, Viber, and GPS location.
Cons:
  • You will need physical access to the target device for the first time installation and other permissions.
  • Customer support isn’t stable.
  • For advanced monitoring like the WhatsApp messaging app, rooting the Android device is mandatory.

Conclusion

Thus, we hope you would find the list of 6 best Snapchat spy apps useful and handy. All the applications, including free Snapchat spy apps are worthwhile and could offer a stunning performance. Now, as you know, how to spy on Snapchat with different apps and what they can provide you with from their side, give them a try today and keep track of the target’s Snapchat account. But, from our part, the first entry, Aispyer, is the best recommendation that provides a great mix of feature-set for the attractive price range. Finally, use them with better responsibility as technology is a better slave and an uncontrollable master!

Snapchat Spy

Disclaimer:

Aispyer IS DESIGNED FOR LEGAL USE ONLY. It is a smartphone and tablet monitoring software that shall be used only with the aim of parental control of their children, by employers to monitor the devices which belong to them and on which the employee’s work, on a device which is of your ownership, and by you with a consent of a device owner.

Failure to do so is likely to result in violation of applicable law that could result in severe monetary and criminal penalties imposed on the violator. You should consult your own legal advisor with respect to legality of using the application in the manner you intend to use it prior to registering, downloading, installing, and using it. Aispyer cannot be held responsible if a user chooses to monitor a device the user does not have the right to monitor; nor can Aispyer provide legal advice regarding the use of the software.

Copyright © 2021 , AiSpyer Studio. All rights reserved.